The Online System of Arbitration of the Russian Arbitration Center enables users to initiate arbitration, follow its course, download and upload the necessary documents (including via smartphones), invite new representatives and parties to arbitration.

The Online System of Arbitration guarantees confidentiality of arbitration. The materials of arbitration are available only for a user, who serves as a representative or an arbitrator in the dispute.

Start Using the System

The fastest way to commence arbitration

The Online System of Arbitration enables parties to commence arbitration in one click. Just indicate the name of the Claimant and Respondent and the contact details of the applicant. Both Russian and foreign entities and individuals may participate in arbitration.

The fastest way to commence arbitration

Everything is on your screen

The access to a Casefile becomes available right after obtaining a registration confirmation in Online System of Arbitration. The information in the Casefile is arranged in the following blocks: Events, Parties, Arbitrators, Documents, Tasks, Budget.

Everything is on your screen

A party can add a new representative by uploading a document confirming the powers. A Co-Claimant, Co-Respondent or a Third Party may be either invited to a Casefile. The new participants get an access to the Casefile only after the verification of their documents by the arbitral tribunal and the administrative office.

Popup Add Representative

The easiest way to upload the documents

The documents may be downloaded at any moment via laptop, tablet or smartphone. The uploaded documents are available only to participants.

The easiest way to upload the documentsMobile version of the easiest way to upload the documents

Arbitration is under control

Events and Tasks tabs contain all information about the activities performed within the Online System and notify participants about the tasks needed to be accomplished.

Arbitration is under controlMobile version of arbitration is under control
Start Using the System

Электронная система Российского Арбитражного центра (РАЦ) при Российском институте современного арбитража представляет пользователям быструю и удобную возможность начать арбитраж, следить за ходом арбитража, в любой момент загружать и скачивать документы, в том числе с мобильных устройств, добавлять в арбитраж новых представителей и участников.

Электронная система обеспечивает конфиденциальность всей представляемой сторонами информации. Пользователь получает доступ к арбитражам, в которых он выступает арбитром или представителем одной из сторон.

Ознакомиться с системой

Быстрый способ начать арбитраж

Начать арбитраж в Электронной системе можно за считанные минуты. Необходимо просто указать Истца, Ответчика и контактные данные заявителя. Участниками могут быть как российские, так и иностранные юридические и физические лица. Достаточно ввести наименование сторон арбитража, а Электронная система автоматически найдет всю необходимую информацию в базе данных юридических лиц.

Быстрый способ начать арбитраж

Весь процесс на вашем экране

После подтверждения Вам становится доступна карточка арбитража. Информация в карточке структурирована по вкладкам: События, Участники, Документы, Задачи и Бюджет.

Весь процесс на вашем экране

Пользователь может добавить нового представителя, загрузив в систему подтверждающий его полномочия документ. Во вкладке Участники также есть возможность пригласить в арбитраж соистцов, соответчиков, третьих лиц и иных участников. Доступ новых участников в систему представляется только после проверки документов сотрудниками РАЦ.

Попап Добавить представителя

Быстрая и удобная загрузка документов

Документы можно загрузить, просмотреть и скачать в любой момент с компьютера, планшета или смартфона. Загруженные документы доступны для скачивания и просмотра исключительно пользователям, участвующим в арбитраже.

Быстрая и удобная загрузка документовМобильная версия быстрой и удобной загрузки документов

Оперативный контроль за ходом дела

Вкладки События и Задачи содержат информацию о всех действиях, совершаемых в Электронной системе, а также о действиях, которые необходимо совершить пользователю в арбитраже.

Оперативный контроль за ходом делаМобильная версия оперативного контроля за ходом дела
Ознакомиться с системой